Date: 27-11-2022



Recognized by Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Government of India • Affiliated to International Committee of Sports for the Deaf (ICSD, Lausanne, Switzerland) • Asia Pacific Deaf Sports Confederation (APDSC, Selangor, Malaysia) • International Chess Committee of the Deaf (ICCD, The Netherlands) • Deaf International Basketball Federation (DIBF, Germany) • World Deaf Golf Federation (WDGF, Denmark)

I-B, Institutional Area, Near Janta Flats, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi-110076

2019-2023

PATRON

ROSHANLAL JASRAJ JAIN (GUJ)

CHAIRMAN

MOHINDER SINGH (DEL) ADVOCATE, SUPREME COURT

VICE CHAIRMEN

T. VENKAT RAO (TEL) RAJKUMAR PUNJABI (MP) M. WALTER FERNANDEZ (KER)

PRESIDENT

DR. USHA PUNJABI (MP)

VICE PRESIDENTS ASHOK MORE (MS) E. K. NOUSHAD (KER)

HONY, GENERAL SECRETARY G. SURESH KUMAR (KER)

HONY, TREASURER

LALIT KUMAR (HAR)

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

JITENDRA SINGH (RAJ) DIPAK VIRCHAND SHAH (GUJ NARENDER SINGH (HAR) SAIBAL CHAKRABOTRY (WB) CHANDAN KR. GUPTA (BIH) MANISH KUMAR SINGH (JKD) SUNIL M. KANDKUR (KAR) SAGAR NAIK ALISA KERKAR (GOA) BHAGGYA PRAKASH SHARMÀ (MP NAVDEEP SHARMA (PUB VIDYASAGAR PILGUNDE (MAH)

ADVISOR

CHAND PASHA (TEL)

PROJECT OFFICERS

KETAN SHAH (GUJ) SOMESH SHARMA (DEL)

LADY REPRESENTATIVE

GULSHAN DRABU (J&K)

TECHNICAL DIRECTORS

JOVAN E JOY (ATHLETIC SONU ANAND SHARMA (BÀDMINTON) P. G. BALAMURUGAN (BASKETBALL) SUBHASH KAPOOR (CHESS) A. GANESH RAO (CRICKET G. V. REDDY (FOOTBALL) MOHD. VALLIUDDIN (LAWN TENNIS) SRIDHAR ANANTH (SWIMMING V. KUMAR (TABLE TENNIS) T. V. MANOHAR (VOLLEYBALL) IRSHAD RAUF KHAN (WRESTLING)











OFFICE ORDER

All India Sports Council of the Deaf has constituted the following committees for the period up to the next AISCD Election as per the decision of the Special General Assembly Meeting held on 27-11-2022 through virtual meeting:

ATHLETES COMMISSION:

Ref. No: AISCD/2022-2023

Chairman : Shri. Prithvi Sekhar, International Tennis Medallist

Member - 1 : Smt. Shiney Anthony Gomes, International Table Tennis Player

: Shri. Abhinav Sharma, International Badminton Medallist Member - 2

ETHICS COMMISSION:

Chairman : Shri. Mohinder Singh, Supreme Court Advocate

Member - 1 : Shri. Ketan Shah, Social Worker : Shri. Issac KC, Social Worker Member – 2

PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE:

: Dr. Usha Punjabi, Superintendent, Indore Bilingual Academy for the Deaf Chairman

Member – 1 : Smt. Sonu Anand Sharma, International Badminton Medallist

: Smt. Gulshan Drabu. Women Activist Member – 2

: Shri. Mohinder Singh, Supreme Court Advocate Member – 3

Member – 4 : Shri. Ketan Shah, Social Worker

For & On behalf of ALL INDIA SPORTS COUNCIL OF THE DEAF,

G. Suresh Kumar

Hony. General Secretary

